Associate Members (A-K)

 

A & E Construction Supply

Contact: Andy Manske
54090 Loren Dr.
Mankato MN 56001
Phone: 800-736-3413; 507-345-5195
Fax: 507-345-3252
Email: office@plowandtrencher.com
Web: www.plowandtrencher.com

A.S.P. Enterprises, Inc.

1099 Cassens Industrial Crt.
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: 636-343-4357
Fax: 636-343-4723
Email: news@aspent.com
109 N.W. Victoria Dr.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Phone: 816-554-1191
Fax: 816-554-2262
Contact: Lynn Ewoldt
15263 Cooper St.
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-861-8579
Fax: 402-861-8592
Email: lynne@aspent.com

Ace/Eaton Metals

4740 E. 39th St.
Kearney, NE 68847-9789
Phone: 308-237-5173; 800-652-1984
Fax: 308-236-5768
Contact: Tom Bokenkamp
Email: tom@acenebraska.com
Contact: Cody Vrbka
Email: cody@acenebraska.com

Adams County Bank

P.O. Box 149
Kenesaw, NE 68956-0149
Phone: 402-752-3235
P.O. Box 187
Juniata, NE 68955-0187
Phone: 402-751-2120

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc./Hancor

1600 Industrial Dr.
Mendota, IL 61342
Plant: 800-733-5487
Sales: 866-733-8880
Contact: Dan Slavin
16116 Sprague St.
Omaha, NE 68116-2895
Phone: 402-960-1230
Email: dan.slavin@ads-pipe.com
Contact: David Sleep
15810 Rolling Ridge Rd.
Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: 402-894-1554

Agri Drain Corp.

1462 340th St., P.O. Box 458
Adair, IA 50002-0458
Phone: 800-232-4742
Fax: 800-282-3353
Web: www.agridrain.com
Email: info@agridrain.com

Allied Oil & Tire Company

2209 S. 24th St.
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: 402-344-4343
Fax: 402-344-4360
Email: info@allied-oil.com
Web: www.Allied-Oil.com

Ash Johnson Private Advisory Services, LLC

Contact: Randy Johnson
26766 Ranch Road
Ashland, NE 68003
Phone: 402-430-7713
Fax: 402-944-2119
Email: randy@thejohnsoncompany.net

Battle Creek Shirt Co.

Contact: Dan Kirby
P.O. Box 243
Battle Creek, NE 68715-0243
Phone: 402-675-9795
Email: dan@bcshirt.com

BigIron Auctions

210 Beaver St.
St. Edward, NE 68660
Phone: 402-678-2411; 800-937-3558
Web: www.BigIron.com
Contact: Warren Carmoney
Regional Manager
Phone: 308-830-1083
Email: warren.carmoney@bigiron.com
Contact: Tim Kipper
District Manager; Eastern NE
Phone: 402-802-5028
Email: Tim.kipper@bigiron.comContact: Kevin Bellamy
District Manager; Western NE
Phone: 308-746-5517
Email: kevin.bellamy@bigiron.com

Big Red Drainage Pipe Supply, Inc.

204 F Road
Palmyra, NE 68418
Contact: Jim Sobbing
Phone: 402-350-6189
Contact: Candi Djurich
Phone: 402-350-6281

Bobcat of Omaha

Contact: Scott Gerdes
9317 So. 144th St.
Omaha NE 68138
Phone: 402-895-6660
Cell: 402-953-9488
Fax: 402-884-2497
Email: sgerdes@bobcat-omaha.com

Brand Associates, PC

3122 W. Old Potash Highway
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-384-4022

Clean Fire Distributing

Contact: Jim Pruss
648 A Road
Dodge, NE 68633
Phone: 888-892-1811
Email: cleanfiredist@gpcom.net
Web: www.cleanfire.net

Contech Engineered Solutions LLC

Web: www.contech-cpi.com

Lincoln: Richard D. Ludwig
Senior Regional Sales Engineer
Phone: 402-421-7908
P.O. Box 80503 (68501-0503)
Fax: 402-421-7008
6611 Tanglewood Lane (68516-2359)
Cell: 402-525-8597
Lincoln, NE 68501
Email: rludwig@conteches.com

Nebraska Customer Solutions:
Coordinator: Tim Wood
Email: twood@conteches.com
Phone: 972-590-2013
2201 West Royal Lane, Suite 2360
Irving, TX  75063
Fax: 972-590-2039
Nebraska Plant
Phone: 402-443-4349
2474 Aspen Street
Fax: 402-443-3902
Wahoo, NE 68066
C.J. (Chris) Hajek
Plant Superintendent
Email: chajek@conteches.com

M.J. Fisher
(Mary Jane)
Plant Clerk
Email: mfisher@conteches.com
Todd Black
Bridge Consultant
Email: tblack@conteches.com
13032 Flint Street
Overland Park, KS  66213
Cell: 913-216-3818
 Glenn Byers
Regional Stormwater Consultant
Email” gbyers@conteches.com
11155 Chaparral Ave.
Shakopee, MN  55379
Cell: 952-210-7989

Copple Chevrolet GMC, Inc.

306 Main St., Box 280
Louisville, NE 68037-0280
Phone: 800-604-5677
Web: www.copplecars.com

Cross-Dillon Tire, Inc.

4101 W. “O” St.
Lincoln, NE 68528
Phone: 402-438-3000
Fax: 402-438-3003
Email: Lincoln@crossdillon.com

10201 Sapp Bros. Dr.
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-829-1000
Fax: 402-829-1003
3904 W. Hwy. 30
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-398-8000
Fax: 308-398-8004

1214 S. Pine Industrial Rd.
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-844-4000
Fax: 402-844-3109

5185 N.E. 22nd St.
Des Moines, IA 50313
Phone: 515-265-6200
Fax: 515-265-6300

DK&B Construction Specialties

Contact: Todd Bachtell
12231 Roberts Rd.
LaVista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-731-5604; 800-678-3562
Fax: 402-731-4414
Email: Todd@dkandb.com
Web: www.dkandb.com

DLH Consulting, Inc.

Contact: David Hegeholz
2431 Nancy Drive
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402-432-4637
Fax: 402-464-0712
Email: dhegeholz@midweste.com

Dvorak & Donovan Law Group

Contact: David R. Mayer
13625 California St.; Suite 110
Omaha, NE  68154
Phone: 402-934-4770
Cell: 402-598-8957
Email: dmayer@ddlawgroup.com

Ellerbrock-Norris Insurance

Contact: Brian Bassett
P.O. Box 816
Hastings NE 68902-0816
Office: 402-463-2461
Fax: 402-463-2469
Email: bbassett@ellerbrock-norris.com

EMC Insurance Company

Contact: Katie Illian
2121 No., 117th Ave., No. 310
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-951-8329
Email: katie.e.illian@emcins.com
Web: www.emcins.com

Federated Insurance

Contact: Cole Waddell
121 East Park Square
Owatonna MN 55060
Phone: 1-800-533-0472
Fax: 1-507-455-7840
Cell: 1-316-617-7880
Email: jcwaddell@fedins.com
Website: www.federatedinsurance.com

Filter Care of Nebraska, LTD

Contact: Doug Farran
452 5th St., P.O. Box 86
David City, NE 68632
Phone: 402-367-3020

 First Insurance Agency

Contact: Kelly Draheim
20 East State Street
Mason City, IA  50401
Phone: 641-421-8000
Email: kdraheim@1stinsurance.com
Web: www.1stinsurance.com

Fratco, Inc.

Contact: Alan Kruszka
P.O. Box 99
Thornton IA 50479
Cell: 219-204-1388
Fax: 641-998-2482
Email: akruszka@fratco.com

Garrett Tires & Treads

3004 W. Potash, Box 1587
Grand Island, NE 68802-1587
Phone: 308-382-0809
Fax: 308-382-7546
Email: info@garrett-tire.com

1007 E. South
Hastings, NE 68901
Phone: 402-463-6222
28th & Avenue N
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: 308-236-7992

202 S. 9th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Phone: 308-872-2444

210 S. Meridan
Cozad, NE 69130
Phone: 308-784-2101
Heartland Tire & Treads
6223 Grover St.
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402-393-8900
Fax: 402-393-2230
Email: info@httofomaha.com
501 NW 27th
Lincoln, NE 68528
Phone: 402-476-7200

Gene Lilly Surety Bonds, Inc.

3440 “O” St.
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402-475-7700; 800-659-4445
Fax: 402-475-5043

4940 S. 114th St., Suite 7
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-397-1040
Web: www.glsbinc.com
Email: bcirone@glsbinc.com
Email: jim@glsbinc.com
Email: jake@glsbinc.com

Ground Clearance LLC

Contact: Sue McKee-Neill
P.O. Box 80927
Lincoln, NE  68501-0927
Phone: 402-484-5071
Cell: 402-483-1783
Email: Sue@GroundClearanceLLC.com
Web: www.GroundClearanceLLC.com

Hamilton Equipment Company

Contact: Karsten Thurmond
8801 Highway 6
Lincoln NE 68507
Phone: 402-464-6381
Fax: 402-464-5989
Cell: 402-430-7025
Email: karsten@hamiltonequipmentco.com
Website: www.hamiltonequipmentco.com

Hancock & Dana, PC

Contact: Leonard M. Sommer
12829 West Dodge Road, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-391-1065
Fax: 402-334-9498
Email: lsommer@hancockdana.com
Website: www.hancockdana.com

 Harry A Koch Company

Contact: Clyde Wilberger
P.O. Box 45279
Omaha , NE 68154
Phone: 402-861-7174
Fax: 402-861-7111
Cell: 402-618-0750
Email: clyde.wilberger@hakco.com
Web: www.hakco.com

Hilpipre Auction Co.

Contact: Merv Hilpipre
P.O. Box 309
Cedar Falls IA 50613
Phone: 319-235-6007
Fax: 319-234-1751
Email: merv@hilpipre.com
Web: www.hilpipre.com

Hotsy Equipment Co.

Contact: Dennis Klingeman
8902 S. 145th St.
Omaha, NE 68138-3636
Phone: 402-330-4343
Fax: 402-330-4385
Email: dennis@hotsyequipment.com
Web: www.hotsyequipment.com

J & J Diesel Service, Inc.

Contact: Jim Woita
3430 No. 35th Cir.
Lincoln, NE  68504
Phone: 402-466-3842
Fax: 402-466-8983
Email: jjdiesel@windstream.net

Jim Hawk Trailers

Contact: Jason Fischer
3119 So. 9th St.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712-366-2241
Fax: 712-366-3441
Cell: 712-577-3003
Email: jfischer@jhtt.com
Web: www.jhtt.com

Jones Insurance Agency, Inc.

Contact: Brad Carlson
1511 Sil
Ashland NE 68003
Phone: 402-944-3355
Fax: 402-944-3373
Cell: 402-270-3041
Email: bcarlson@jones-ins.com
Web: www.jones-ins.com

KanEquip Inc.

Contact: Mike Brown
330 17th St.
Syracuse NE 68446
Phone: 402-269-2310
Email: mike.brown@kanequip.com
Web: www.kanequip.com