Associate Members (L-Z)

Lamson, Dugan, & Murray, LLP

Contacts: Sean Minahan and Dan Waters
10306 Regency Parkway Dr.
Omaha NE 68114
Phone: 402-397-7300
Sean’s Email: sminahan@ldmlaw.com
Dan’s Email: dwaters@ldmlaw.com

Liles Enterprises, LLC

Contact: Rob Liles
31792 State Highway W
Fairfax, MO 64446
Phone: 660-920-9190
Cell: 816-262-8685
Email: lilesenterprisesllc@squawcreek.net

Lower Platte South N.R.D.

3125 Portia, Box 83581
Lincoln, NE 68501-3581
Phone: 402-476-2729
Fax: 402-476-6454
Email: lpsnrd@lpsnrd.org

Loring Co.

Contact: Daniel R. Headlee
11819 Miracle Hills Dr. #102
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-399-8721
Fax: 402-399-9714
Cell: 402-250-3746
Email: danh@loringco.com
Website: www.loringco.com

Mid America Trenchers

Contact: Justin Brown
375 State St.
Dexter IA 50070
Phone: 515-789-2005
Fax: 515-789-2040
Email: sales@buckeyetrenchers.com
Website: www.buckeyetrenchers.com

Mid-Tech Services, Inc.

Contact: Brady Kolbet
2348 South Linn Ave.
New Hampton, IA 50659
Phone: 641-394-4756
Fax: 641-394-4097
Cell: 641-229-5035
Email: – brady@midtechservices.com
Web: www.midtechgps.com

Middle Republican N.R.D.

P.O. Box 81
Curtis, NE 69025-0081
Phone: 308-367-4281
Fax: 308-367-4285
Email: office@mrnrd.org

Miller Seed Company

Contact: Steve Pudenz
1600 Cornhusker Highway
Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: 402-438-1232
Fax: 402-438-1068
Email: steve@millerseed.com
Web: www.millerseed.com

Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co.

For all 28 Murphy locations visit: www.murphytractor.com

9751 S. 148th St.
Omaha, NE 68138-3898
Phone: 402-894-1899; 800-416-5095
Fax: 402-891-8360
Email: omaha@murphytractor.com

6100 Arbor Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68517-3211
Phone: 402-467-1300; 800-416-5518
Fax: 402-467-1927
Email: lincoln@murphytractor.com
3204 S. Engleman Rd.
Grand Island, NE 68803-6621
Phone: 308-381-0741; 800-868-4017
Fax: 308-381-2051
Email: grandIsland@murphytractor.com

3701 S. Jeffers, Box 1013
North Platte, NE 69103-7844
Phone: 308-534-7020; 800-894-7060
Fax: 308-534-7022
Email: northplatte@murphytractor.com

220810 Hwy. 92, Box 460
Gering, NE 69341-0460
Phone: 308-436-2177; 800-205-6784
Fax: 308-436-7645
Email: gering@murphytractor.com
4900 Harbor Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51111-1106
Phone: 712-252-2753; 800-352-4693
Fax: 712-252-0352
Email: siouxcity@murphytractor.com

Corporate:
5375 N. Deere Rd.
Park City, KS 67219-3307
Phone: 316-945-1015; 855-246-9124
Fax: 316-945-4322

NMC

11002 Sapp Brothers Dr.
Omaha, NE 68138-4812
Phone: 402-891-8600; 800-628-6025
Fax: 402-891-7600
Web: nmccat.com

2800 Nebraska Ave.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501-7014
Phone: 712-352-0435; 855-662-4692
Fax: 712-352-0425
10501 S. US Hwy. 281
Doniphan, NE 68832-9566
Phone: 402-845-6503; 800-898-6230
Fax: 402-845-6833

2705 N. 10th St.
Gering, NE 69341-2239
Phone: 308-632-6163; 800-898-6238
Fax: 308-632-3260

401 N.W. 56th St.
Lincoln, NE 68528-8842
Phone: 402-473-1080; 800-898-6239
Fax: 402-476-4208
2514 S. 13th St.
Norfolk, NE 68701-6626
Phone: 402-379-1699; 800-598-0188
Fax: 402-379-3573
3501 S. Jeffers St.
North Platte, NE 69101-7847
Phone: 308-532-3100; 800-494-9560
Fax: 308-532-3173

NMC Rental Services

10608 Sapp Brothers Dr.
Omaha, NE 68138-3886
Phone: 402-861-9090; 855-662-7368
Fax: 402-861-9244
Web: nmcrental.com

1751 Business Park Dr.
Fremont, NE  68025-8055
Phone: 402-727-0787; 855-662-7368
Fax: 402-727-0815
 3708 Arch Ave.
Grand Island, NE 68803-5000
Phone: 402-845-6450; 855-662-7368
Fax: 308-382-7150
2608 East 32nd Street Place, Suite C
Kearney, NE  68847-3908
Phone: 308-233-0006; 855-662-7368
Fax: 308-233-0014
1010 So. Coddington Ave.
Lincoln, NE  68522-1126
Phone: 402-742-4448; 855-662-7368
Fax: 402-453-0673

Nathan Nelson Consulting

Contact: Nathan Nelson
19802 Harney St.
Elkhorn NE 68022
Phone: 402-740-7246
Email: nateknelson99@gmail.com

Nebraska 811

Contact: Jill Geyer
P.O. Box 649
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-676-1989
Web: www.ne1call.com
To place locate request, call: 811 or 800-331-5666

Nebraska Environmental Products

Contact: Allie Keller
1125 7th St. E
Saint Paul MN 55106
Phone: 651-645-5726
Email: info@nepeq.com
Website: www.nepeq.com

Nebraska Innovative Insurance

Contact: Thomas Hoeft
1517 N. Cotner Blvd.; P.O. Box 5211
Lincoln, NE 68505
Office: 402-466-5735
Cell: 402-499-3060
Fax: 877-349-6998
Email: Tom@innovativeinsurance.com
Web: www.innovativeinsurance.com

Nebraska-Iowa Supply

Contact: Mark A. Miller
3441 So. 66th St.
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402-393-8350
Email: mmiller@neiasupply.com
Web: www.neiasupply.com

Nebraska Public Power District

Contact: Chris Derickson
402 East State Farm Road
North Platte, NE  69101
Phone: 308-535-5957
Cell: 305-520-8951
Fax: 305-353-5333
Email: cederic@nppd.com
Web: www.nppd.com

Northern Natural Gas Company

Contact: Kyle Bencker
8300 Cedar Island Rd.
Bellevue, NE 68147-2302
Phone: 402-530-8067

Contact: Tom Hudson
5111 Dakota Ave.
South Sioux City, NE 68776
Phone: 402-530-2160
Contact: Jon Wernette
30694 Hwy. 77
Beatrice, NE 68310-7709
Phone: 402-536-8243

Contact: Kyle Bencker
1170 No. 10th Rd.
Palmyra, NE 68418-9795
Phone: 402-530-8067

Oneok North System, LLC

13909 Chicago Ave., Box 505
Plattsmouth, NE 68068
Phone: 402-298-8022
Fax: 402-298-8020

Papio-Missouri River N.R.D.

Contact: John Zaugg
8901 S. 154th St.
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-896-0121, xt. 234
Web: www.papionrd.org

Patriot Crane & Rigging

Contact: Scott Shamburg
155 Ida St.
Omaha, NE 68110
Phone: 402-431-2744
Fax: 800-745-1074
Email: c.stewart@patriotcranerigging.com
Web: www.patriotserviceinc.com

Peterson Brothers Insurance

Contact: Rob Schmitt
13939 Gold Circle Suite 200
Omaha NE 68144
Phone: 402-330-2048
Fax: 402-330-9561
Cell: 402-660-8338
Email: rob@petersonbrothersinsurance.com
Website: www.petersonbrothersinsurance.com

Port Industries, Inc.

Contact: Steve Schlueter
802 Industrial Dr.
Palmyra, MO 63461
Phone: 573-769-3338
Fax: 573-769-4026
Email: steve.schlueter@portindustries.com
Web: www.portindustries.com

Prairie Wealth Advisors, Inc.

Contact: Craig Hundt, Sr.
8101 “O” Street
Lincoln NE 68510
Phone: 402-488-4477
Cell: 402-560-8200
Email: chundt@prairiewealthadvisors.com
Web: www.prairiewealthadvisors.com

10250 Regency Cir., Suite 115
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-505-6810

Precision Intakes LTD

Contact: Norm & Coretha Rozendaal
2064 Republic Ave. W
Monroe, IA 50170
Phone: 800-932-7611; 641-259-2651
Fax: 641-259-3218
Coretha’s Cell: 641-417-0151
Norm’s Cell: 641-417-0152
Email: crozen@precisionintakes.com
Web: www.precisionintakes.com

Prins Insurance

301 Main St.
Sanborn, IA 51248
Phone: 800-831-8545
Fax: 712-729-5024
Email: prins@prinsins.com
Web: www.prinsins.com

Prinsco, Inc.

310 12th St. NW
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: 515-573-3588; 800-533-8327
Fax: 515-573-8531
Email: prinscoinfo@prinsco.com
Web: www.prinsco.com

Proforma Print & Promotional Images

Contact: Tom Gourlay
5901 So. 58th St., Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: 402-770-6767
Fax: 402-421-2344
Email: tom.gourlay@proforma.com

Purple Wave Auction

Contact: Jordan Sterling
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 866-608-9283
Email: association@purplewave.com

RDO Truck Center

Contact: T.J. Novak
8400 West O St.
Lincoln, NE  68528
Phone: 402-475-8471
Cell: 402-540-4686
Fax: 402-475-8401
Email: tnovak@rdotc.com
Web: www.RDOTruckCenter.com

RWF BRON

Contact: Bill Burnett
873 Devonshire Ave.
Woodstock, ON N4S 8Z4
Phone: 800-263-1060; 519-421-0036
Fax: 519-421-0028
Email: billb@rwfbron.com
Web: www.rwfbron.com

Raleigh Nott Equipment Sales

Raleigh Nott Equipment Sales
Contact: Raleigh Nott
804 Smith
Elwood  NE   68937
Phone:  308-350-1003
Email: rnottequip@gmail.com

RoadBuilders Machinery & Supply Co., Inc.

4115 S. 90th St.
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-9200
Fax: 402-339-6620

5601 Fletcher Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402-325-0447
Fax: 402-325-0753
4949 Juergen Road
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: 308-384-2620
Fax: 308-384-0686
1303 So. Chestnut
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-316-4640
Fax: 402-316-2606

Rose Equipment, Inc.

Physical Address:
8055 Fletcher Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402-467-5988; 800-279-0749
Fax: 402-466-5990
Email: roseeq@windstream.net
Web: www.roseequipmentinc.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29135
Lincoln, NE 68529

Ryder, Rosacker, McCue & Huston

Contact: Gary Rosacker
509 W. Koenig St.
Grand Island, NE 68802
Phone: 308-382-2330
Email: grosacker@ryderinsurance.com

Sapp Bros. Petroleum, Inc.

P.O. Box 45305
Omaha, NE 68145-0305
Ph: 402-895-2202
Fx: 402-895-4253Contact: Ken Broz & Eric Ziph
Omaha: 800-233-4059
Contact: Ken Broz & Eric Ziph
Irvington: 877-571-5008
Ogallala: 800-658-4212
Grand Island: 800-233-5883
Lincoln: 800-727-7788
Sioux City: 800-477-2549
West Point: 800-838-1947
York: 402-362-4974
Columbus: 866-727-7645
Elgin: 866-927-3775
Falls City: 402-245-2406
Filley: 800-829-3439
Clarks: 800-962-6186

Scheib Drainage Products

Contact: Don Scheib
P.O. Box 466
Oregon, MO 64473
Phone: 660-446-2343
Fax: 660-446-2329
Email: scheib@ofmlive.net

Scott Van Keppel, LLC

Contact: Doug Wilson
11202 So. 150th St.
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-597-0860; 800-414-3775
Cell: 515-577-7665
Contact: Jack Hicks
4410 S.E. Four Mile Dr.
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: 515-975-2999

Scraper Tractors, LLC

Contact: Brad League
529 Shorewood Lane
Waterloo NE 68069
Brad League
Phone: (402) 690-4149
Email: brad@scrapertractors.com
Web: www.scrapertractors.com

Seiler Instrument Co.

6522 So. 118th St.
Omaha, NE 68137
Web: http://solutions.seilerinst.com
Geospatial-Survey Sales
Mark Fredrickson PLS.
Phone: 402-896-4478
Cell: 402 651-9735
Fax: 402-896-0197
Email: mfredrickson@seilerinst.com
Customer Service
Jeff Williams
Phone: 402-896-4478
Fax: 402-896-0197
Email: jwilliams@seilerinst.com

Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment, Inc.

Contact: Larry Clement
901 E. 60th St. N
Sioux Falls SD 57104
Phone: 605-275-5843
Fax: 605-336-2248
Cell: 515-570-5000
Email: lclement@sheehanmacksales.com
Web: www.sheehanmacksales.com

Stern Oil Company

Contact: Brian Stern
833 Tank Farm Rd.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712-366-8011
Fax: 712-366-8013
Email: brian@sternoil.com

SunSource

Contact: Michael Hofmeister
10171 J Street
Omaha NE 68127
Phone: 800-886-4040
Cell: 402-669-6777
Email: mhofmeister@sunsrce.com
Web: www.Sun-Source.com

TZ Safety

Contact: Tim Zuehlke
4011 Greenwood Dr.
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-390-4917

Timewell Drainage Products

Contact: Tyler Edge
1200 9th Ave.
Sibley, IA 51249
Phone: 800-720-8453
Cell: 217-440-5295
Email: info@timewellpipe.com
Web: www.timewellpipe.com

Titan Machinery

Omaha Contacts:
Dave McCarthy
Jared Wanamaker
Mike Misner
Gary Groteluschen

Lincoln Contacts:
Herb Wokenhauer
Carolyn Busboom
Ryan Sieck

14961 Shepard St.
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone: 402-733-3700; 866-733-1100
Fax: 402-733-5700

Lincoln, NE 68504
Phone: 402-464-3711; 866-801-6261
Fax: 402-464-4722

Unico Group, Inc.

Contact: Tom Cockle
4435 O Street
Lincoln NE 68509
Phone: 402-434-7200
Fax: 402-434-7272
Cell: 402-326-8609
Email: tcockle@unicogroup.com
Website: www.unicogroup.com

Union Agency, Inc.

Contact: Tony Rasmussen
4719 Prescott Ave., Box 6205
Lincoln, NE 68506-5456
Phone: 402-483-4527; 800-528-5966
Cell: 402-310-7273
Email: tony.rasmussen@unionagency.com

United Fire Group (UFG Insurance)

Contacts: Patrick Kane
P.O. Box 73909
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-3909
Phone: 800-655-7942
Fax: 319-399-5670
Email: pkane@unitedfiregroup.com