NRCS Associate Members

Lincoln

Federal Building, Room 152; 100 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln, NE 68508-3866
Contacts:
Craig Derickson  Email: craig.derickson@ne.usda.gov
Kevin Gustafson  Email: kevin.gustafson@ne-usda.gov
Arlis Plummer  Email: arlis.plummer@ne-usda.gov
Jason Sall  Email: jason.sall@ne-usda.gov

Curtis

106 E. First; P.O. Box 47
Curtis, NE 69025
Contact:
Jim Hicks  Email: james.hicks@ne-usda.gov

Grand Island

2500 N. Diers, Ste. L
Grand Island, NE 68803-1214
Contacts:
Nathan Garrett  Email: nathan.garrett@ne-usda.gov
Kevin Hutsell  Email: kevin.hutsell@ne-usda.gov

Norfolk

1909 Vickie Lane, Ste. 103
Norfolk, NE 68701-4542
Contacts:
James Reedy Email: james.reedy@ne-usda.gov
Jamie Sueper Email: james.sueper@ne-usda.gov

Omaha

8901 South 154, Suite 4
Omaha, NE 63138
Contact:
Verlon Barnes Email: verlon.barnes@ne-usda.gov

O’Neill

107-A East Highway 20
O’Neill, NE 68763-2111
Contacts:
Robert Atkeson Email: robert.atkeson@ne-usda.gov
Paul Hoferer Email: paul.hoferer@ne-usda.gov
Darin Schneider Email: darin.schneider@ne-usda.gov

Scottsbluff

818 Ferdinand Plaza, Suite C
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-3485
Contacts:
Mike Brown Email: mike.brown@ne-usda.gov
Chris Jensen Email: chris.jensen@ne-usda.gov

York

419 W. 6th Street
York, NE 68467
Contact:
Mark Hoferer Email: mark.hoferer@ne-usda.gov